Ledelse og ansatte

Menighetens ledelse

Eldsteråd

Jørn Simonsen, 90060095, jorn.simonsen@haanesfrikirke.no 
Thomas Freitag, 47370596, thomas.freitag@gmail.com

Øivind Augland, 95042260, augland@me.com

Diakonråd

Kenneth Timenes (leder), tlf 917 45 623, ktimenes@gmail.com
Arnfinn Haugland, 91 59 80 31, arnfinn@a3ressurs.no
Linda Augland, 47 85 70 89, linda.s.augland@gmail.com
Frode Høyland, 90 54 76 78, frode@hoyland.net

Menighetsrådet består av eldsteråd og diakonråd.

Menighetens ansatte

Maria Timenes (ungdom) 41 69 10 86, mariatimenes@gmail.com

Julie Sofie Berntsen (ettåring) 46 83 80 42, juliesb98@gmail.com

Ingunn Magnus (familie), 40 42 97 46, ingunnmagnus@hotmail.com

Henrik Timenes (administrasjon), 90 21 41 96, henrik.timenes@gmail.com