Ledelse og ansatte

Menighetens ledelse

Ansatte

Øivind

Øivind Augland

Daglig leder
95 04 22 60
augland@me.com

Stian

Stian Hansen

Menighetsarbeider / Evangelist
40 38 25 54
stianha84@gmail.com

Maria

Maria Timenes

Ungdomsarbeider
41 69 10 86
mariatimenes@gmail.com

Julie

Julie Sofie Berntsen

Ettåring
46 83 80 42
juliesb98@gmail.com

Henrik

Henrik Timenes

Administrasjon
90 21 41 96 
henrik.timenes@gmail.com

Peter

Peter Nasralla

Musikkarbeider
41 23 94 73
peter-nasra@hotmail.com

Ingunn Magnus

Familiearbeider
40 42 97 46
ingunnmagnus@hotmail.com

 

Eldsteråd
Jørn Simonsen, 90060095, jorn.simonsen@haanesfrikirke.no 
Thomas Freitag, 47370596, thomas.freitag@gmail.com

Øivind Augland, 95042260, augland@me.com

Diakonråd
Kenneth Timenes (leder), tlf 917 45 623, ktimenes@gmail.com
Arnfinn Haugland, 91 59 80 31, arnfinn@a3ressurs.no
Linda Augland, 47 85 70 89, linda.s.augland@gmail.com
Frode Høyland, 90 54 76 78, frode@hoyland.net

Menighetsrådet består av eldsteråd og diakonråd.