Hånes frikirke

Menighetens ledelse

Ansatte

Øivind

Øivind Augland

Daglig leder
95 04 22 60
oivind.augland@haanesfrikirke.no

Stian

Stian Hansen

Menighetsarbeider / Evangelist
40 38 25 54
stian.hansen@haanesfrikirke.no

Maria

Maria Timenes

Ungdomsarbeider
41 69 10 86
maria.timenes@haanesfrikirke.no

Solveig Bråtane

Henrik

Henrik Timenes

Administrasjon
90 21 41 96 
henrik.timenes@haanesfrikirke.no

Peter

Peter Nasralla

Musikkarbeider
41 23 94 73
peter.nasralla@haanesfrikirke.no

Ingunn Magnus

Familiearbeider
40 42 97 46
ingunn.magnus@haanesfrikirke.no

Eldsteråd

Jørn Simonsen
Tlf 900 60 095, jorn.simonsen@haanesfrikirke.no 

Thomas Freitag
Tlf 473 70 596, thomas.freitag@gmail.com

 

Øivind Augland
Tlf 950 42 260, augland@me.com

 Håvard Haugland
Tlf. 41418400, havardhaugland@gmail.com 

 

Andreas Magnus
Tlf. 98420222, k.a.magnus@gmail.com

Diakonråd

Kenneth Timenes (leder)
tlf 917 45 623, ktimenes@gmail.com

Arnfinn Haugland 
tlf 91 59 80 31, arnfinn@a3ressurs.no

Linda Augland
tlf 47 85 70 89, linda.s.augland@gmail.com

Frode Høyland
tlf 90 54 76 78, frode@hoyland.net

Erna Kjetså, omsorgsdiakon
Tlf. 90788584, erna.kjertsa@gmail.com

Menighetsrådet består av eldsteråd og diakonråd.